The Official "Looking For A Band or Band Members" thread

Lonsta DaMonsta

• Replies 399
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

I am looking to join a band as a drummer (although I can do guitar/bass pretty well and sing okay if the need arises). As a drummer I got to the second to last set of songs in RB 1 before getting stuck on Foreplay/Longtime and (Don't Fear) The Reaper if that gives you an idea of the level of my "skill".

yea im lookin to fire up anything with people online and shit. i only wanna play with expert people so yea. i play expert guitar/bass, preferably guitar and i can beat every soon on all rock bands no problem, so yea lemme no if anyones interested

GT: LL Mookie16 LL

I play expert guitar and have gold starred all rock band 1 on disk tracks. I am looking for people with a lot of DLC. I currently have around 270-280 songs. I don't care what level you play on, I just like to be able to play a mix of songs. Send FR is you want to play GT is bigsal82

I play expert guitar/bass, and can make it on most songs on expert drums. I'd love to find a good expert drummer, and a good singer for the ultimate band challenge, and some other battle of the bands stuff, along with normal BWT progression. I'm just about to get the worldwide promoter, and I get over 1 million fans almost every setlist. If anyone is interested in playing with my band, send me a message or FR to inhale3xhale.

Gamertag: D00LZ

Instrument(s): Guitar/Bass

Create or Join: Looking to join a band

Resume: I beat the solo tour on this game on Expert and have about 30 Gold Stars... I am very good on the guitar and bass and I am always online...

I am also looking to gain some achievements while I am at it too...

Currently beating the challenges

I got an idea, instead of creating the second or third "official" one of these threads, how bout you eitehr use the search function, or go to this link:

http://www.xbox360achievements.org/forum/showthread.php?t=90697