The Naked City 100% Case Completion Guide

leeloo

This is my first attempt at making a guide so please forgive any mistakes :) Did it mostly because the 100% Completion Guide for the main game by OE (here) was a tremendous help getting those 5 stars on replays! I was inspired by his guide and just wanted to help as I was going through this DLC for the 2nd time to finish up some cheevos. Updating the clues as I'm playing the case.

Interrogation answers I am compiling from information by previous posters as that was what I needed help with to complete this case :) Thanks to MINKISS and humor4fun from http://www.xbox360achievements.org/forum/showthread.php?t=310989

If you follow this exactly, you will get all clues and 5 stars (Valorous) at the end of the case.

Julia Randall's Apartment

1. Morphine- automatic

2. Morphine surette - trash can on left in middle part of hallway before going up stairs, can get it on way out

3. Possible suicide - automatic

4. Modeling job - 3 pictures on console in living room, examine all three pictures (press A to investigate further)

5. Two Suspects - examine neck and body right hand, forearm

6. Black Sapphire Ring - examine body, left hand

- Examine foot of bed, pills

7. Sleeping Pills - right side bedside table, investigate further (press A)

8. Benezedrine Prescription - as above, press A again for 2nd level

9. Men's Smoking Jacket - in bedroom, hanging on screen opposite door

*Achievement - A Good-Looking Corpse 20G *

Virginia Reynoldson

Victim's State of Mind - Lying, Sleeping Pills

Victim's Personal Life - Lying, Men's Smoking Jacket

10. Housekeeper's Statement

Relationship with Victim - Doubt

D'Assine Dress Store

Dress Store Owner

Victim's Employment History - Truth

Heather Swanson

11. Pearl Ring

Relationship with Victim - Truth

Informed of 'Mr Henderson' - Truth

Dr Stoneman's Practice

- Check list on right when entering building, Office 505

Dr Stoneman