Still Glitched Achievements

Which achievements are still glitched for you?  

65 members have voted

1. 1. Which achievements are still glitched for you?

• Payday!
    • No Job Too Big
    • Overachiever
    • Gozer's Most Wanted
    • Egon's Guinea Pig
    • Loans Paid Off
    • Employee of the Month
    • On the Payroll
    • Back Off Man. I'm a Scientist
    • Other - Please reply with what achievement.

overachiever achievement unlocked for me at a little over 8.5 million. I also unlocked no job too big last night polar and glutten slimer came in my first match. So as far as i know that works but i have also heard that the other achievement u really should work with a friend to get. if a player quits out in the 4 campaign maps u have to do they will not count towards the achievement

Edited by smooth2dagroove

overachiever achievement unlocked for me at a little over 8.5 million. I also unlocked no job too big last night polar and glutten slimer came in my first match. So as far as i know that works but i have also heard that the other achievement u really should work with a friend to get. if a player quits out in the 4 campaign maps u have to do they will not count towards the achievement

really, damn... i'm gonna have to keep trying then i guess. lol, i've waited so long for this game to be patched, i'm not gonna give up this easily.

Thanks dropK1CK_ninJA

I've got a theory and made a new Poll post, be interesting to see what the results show, but you're the second person NOT to get the achievement who got one or more of the Slimer in a Campaign...

I'm trying to get one or the other in an Instant match but people are boosting and bail right away when I enter a room. Whatevs.

dropK1CK's pic looks exactly like mine, 2 new, nice shiny green checkmarks, NO ACHIEVEMENT. Ace, I have answered your poll as well. I had 980 since 8/2009 and no go for the "patched" cheevos.