I have a question about DLC in this game. I'm going to be getting this game sometime next week, but I won't have any money to buy DLC until i've already started the game.
So if I download the DLC after i've already started playing, will the DLC be accessable, or will I have to start a new game?
Everytime I make a signature it gets deleted. So i'm not going to even have a signature anymore.